Hello everyone:
Just wanted everyone to be up-to-date concerning a feature of the public computers. If a patron wants to save a document in order to then send to themselves or someone else the computers will allows this. The public can save items on the public computers under "my documents" but once they log off the item should no longer be there. It has been tested.
Thanks and enjoy!
No comments:
Post a Comment